"Cool Again" Album Vinyl

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $30.00
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pagos.

NOTE: FREE SHIPPING in the US, International Shipping Rates Apply for International shipments.

This is a brand new Tim Wolf lp on
The Edward Hopper-inspired album cover looks amazing on the cover!

This record is all about being cool, so the vinyl color is totally randomized. Seriously, I don't even know what color its gonna be until it shows up. It could be royal purple, a teal, a brown, or close to black. I think that’s really cool, honestly, and that means that this run will be one-of-a kind (like you!)
"When you purchase this vinyl album, you will get an email with a link to download all the mp3 and WAV
digital files of the 10 songs on the album!"

  • 2 panel insert with lyric sheets and credits
  • Colored Vinyl side A and B

Track list
Side A

  1. Cool Cat Lounge
  2. Cool Again
  3. I Can't Help Myself (Funky Version)
  4. Tell The Truth
  5. Promise

Side B

  1. Another World
  2. Get Home
  3. Tell The Truth
  4. Wild  About You
  5. Mean What You Say