"Cool Again" Album CD by Tim Wolf

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $20.00

NOTE: FREE SHIPPING in the US, International Shipping Rates Apply for International shipments.

It wouldn’t be at Tim Wolf release without a classic CD! The Edward Hopper-inspired album cover delivers a modern vibe with a retro feel. The CD is a Digi Wallet and will fit nicely right next to your other Tim Wolf CD’s on your shelf.

  • Digi Wallet CD printed on heavy 16 point recycled card stock using “Green friendly” ink, with a moon cutout for easy CD access, and packaged in a clear resealable eco-friendly bag

Track List:

  1. Cool Cat Lounge
  2. Cool Again
  3. I Can’t Help Myself (Funky Version)
  4. Promise
  5. Wild About You
  6. Take Me To Another World
  7. Gotta Get Home
  8. Tell The Truth
  9. No Worries
  10. Mean What You Say